POETRY

Have I changed


Have I changed

Or I just grew

With time

for Better me

Don’t I want what I have

How it came what I have

Who was there with dream in eyes

Was it me or Poor Sight

Inside the Jungle of my thoughts

Did I know what it brought

Patiently, waiting for time

Feelings changed

Vision wrought

Timeless Sun stays here

Raising hopes, but who cares

In the bed, with closed eye

Silently passing, each night

No waiting, no weaving

Being in moment is so right

Leave a Reply

