POETRY

On path to BRAHMAN (a poem)


Brahman

I am that Fire which no water can put out
I am that Wind which no mountains thwart
I am that Light that no darkness can survive
I am that Love that no heart may exile

 

I am that spark that no eye can miss
I am that breath which no breath can skip
I am that beam that every Sun sees
I am that life that every death fears
 
I am that drop that no rains steal
I am that soil that no rocks deal
I am that beauty which no evil touch
I am that hope that no fears can catch
 
I am that sound that no hearing can resist
I am that beat which no heart may desist
I am that truth that no pain shall fear
I am that soul that no time dare.

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

